Skip To Main Content

Lunch Menu

This Institute is an Equal Opportunity Provider

Milk is an option with every meal

Salad bar is available at 1 - 12th grade schools

Serving Times are as Follows

Breakfast in the Cafeteria 7:00 am - 7:45 am

Lunch

1st Grade - 11:10 am - 11:30 am

2nd Grade - 11:30 am - 11:50 am 

3rd Grade - 11:50 am - 12:10 pm

4th Grade - 12:10 am - 12:30 pm

5th Grade - 12:35 pm - 12:55 pm 

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6